PHOTO SAFARI. WILDLIFE. BEYOND CIVILIZATION

Our partners

Russian Geographic Society was founded in Saint-Petersburg under the Highest order by Emperor Nikolay I, who approved the initiative by the representaion of Minister of Intertal Affairs L.A. Perovsky on 18th August 1845. During the very first decades of its activity, the Society managed to unite the most educated and progressive people of Russia who shared concernment by the sharpest social and economic problems of the days. Russian Geographic Society took significant place in the scientific and public life of the country.
Wildlife and animalist photography by Andrey Gudkov
WWF. One of the largest in the world public benevolent organizations, which has for more than 40 years worked to protect environment all around the planet
Cetamada is a Malagasy non-profit organization (NGO) founded in 2009. Its aim is to preserve the marine mammal populations through several initiatives, ranging from whale watching, scientific research, community empowerment and co-management. Cetamada is one of the few NGOs with a shared database and also a leader organisation for the whale watching operations in Madagascar and in the Indian Ocean. The NGO is actively involved in scientific research projects including: characterisation of sound subunits for humpback whales song analysis, census of marine mammals and other pelagic megafauna by aerial survey in the French economic exclusive zone (ZEE), environmental education impact on whale-watching tourism, empowerment of local communities through artisanal workshops, documentaries and printed material to sensitise the general public. The Cetamada members are internationally recognised researchers involved in the International Whaling Commission, Indian Ocean Commission (COI) and marine research centres in France, as well as in other parts of Europe. We believe research activities and the empowerment of local communities are the building blocks to conserve marine mammal diversity.
Lola ya Bonobo is the world's only bonobo sanctuary, with over 60 orphans whose parents were killed by the bushmeat trade. Lola ya Bonobo is a 75 acre forest run by ABC (Amis des Bonobos du Congo) who strives to save bonobos through welfare, education, and conservation. Our world class staff offers 24 hour psychological and veterinary care to our orphans, our education programs reach over 30,000 people a year, and we have just recently conducted the world's first bonobos release, where nine of our orphans were sent back to the wild.
Fondation Aspinall. Projet Protection des Gorilles - Congo
GeoPhoto Photobank / Photoagency contains professional photos for mass-media, polygraphy, design and advertising
This site is for people who like to travel, are open to new sensations, value beauty and agree with the saying that “A picture says more than a thousand words”
Web-sourse of the photo: Fotonovosti.ru
This site represents the work of photographer and traveller Sergey Agapov: photographs of nature, animals, people, tribal life and ancient civilizations from different countries.
 

 

© 2008–2018 WildAnimalsSafari.com
Any full or partial use of this site's content (photos, texts of routes, quotes, or any other materials of www.wildanimalssafari.com by other parties or persons is prohibited and illegal without written notification and written permission from www.wildanimalssafari.com and Wild Animals Safari Ltd. International copyright law applicable.
For notifications please use “Contact us” page of this website.

Acknowlegements:
Special thanks to designers Dmitry and Vladimir Yakovlev for professionalism and original creative decisions;
to translator Irina Kharakterova for qualified texts translation.

РУССКИЙENGLISH
ФОТОСАФАРИ. ДИКАЯ ПРИРОДА. ПО ТУ СТОРОНУ ЦИВИЛИЗАЦИИ

Партнеры проекта

Русское Географическое общество основано в Санкт-Петербурге по Высочайшему повелению императора Николая I, который 18 августа 1845 года утвердил представление министра внутренних дел России Л.А.Перовского. Уже в первые десятилетия деятельности Общество объединило наиболее передовых и образованных людей России, которым были близки острые социально-экономические проблемы эпохи. Русское географическое общество заняло видное место в научной и общественной жизни страны.
Фотографии диких животных и природы Андрея Гудкова
WWF — Всемирный фонд дикой природы. Одна из крупнейших в мире общественных благотворительных организаций, более 40 лет работающая для охраны природы на всей планете
Cetamada - мадагаскарская некоммерческая организация, основана в 2009 году. Ее целью является сохранение популяции морских млекопитающих. Для этого осуществляются несколько программ, от наблюдения за китами и научных исследований до кооперации с органами власти в вопросах управления и развития местной общины. Сetamada - одна из немногих некоммерческих организация с открытой базой данных и ведущая организация в области наблюдения за китами на Мадагаскаре в Индийском океане. Ведутся активные научные исследования в таких областях, как: характеристики звуковых подгрупп в анализе песен горбатых китов, перепись морских млекопитающих и других крупных океанических животных во французской эксклюзивной экономической зоне, влияние развития образования в сфере знаний об окружающей среде на туризм в области наблюдения за китами, укрепление местной общины через развитие ремесленных мастерских, документальные и печатные материалы для повышения уровня знаний для широкого круга читателей. Члены Cetamada - международно признанные ислседователи, входящие в Международную Китовую Комиссию, Комиссию по проблемам Индийского океана, океанические исследовательские центры во Франции и других странах Европы.
Lola ya Bonobo — единственный в мире заповедник для бонобо, где обитают более 60 сирот, чьи родители были убиты в ходе охоты за их мясом. Lola ya bonobo это 75 акров леса, находящихся в ведении ABC (Друзья бонобо в Конго), которая прилагает все усилия, чтобы спасти бонобо путем мероприятий по улучшению бытовых условий, образования и охране природы. Мирового уровня персонал предоставляет круглосуточную психологическую и ветеринарную помощь нашим питомцам, наша образовательная программа затрагивает ежегодно более 30000 человек, и мы совсем недавно впервые в мире выпустили девять бонобо обратно в дикий лес.
Фонд защиты горилл. Projet Protection des Gorilles - Congo
Фотобанк «Геофото»: профессиональные фотографии для СМИ, полиграфии, дизайна и рекламы
Сайт для тех, кто любит путешествия, ценит красоту, открыт для всего нового и предпочитает один раз увидеть, чем сто раз услышать
Интернет-ресурс по фотографии Fotonovosti.ru
На сайте представлены работы фотографа и путешественника Сергея Агапова — фотографии людей, жизни племен, животных, природы и древних цивилизаций из разных стран.
 

 

© 2008–2018 WildAnimalsSafari.com
Любое полное или частичное использование материалов сайта (фотографий, текстов программ, цитат, а также любых других материалов, используемых www.wildanimalssafari.com на своих страницах сторонними лицами и организациями без письменного уведомления и письменного согласия www.wildanimalssafari.com и Wildanimalssafari LTD ЗАПРЕЩЕНО! Статья 146 УК РФ и международных положений об авторских правах!
Для уведомления использовать страничку Обратная связь

Благодарности:
Особая благодарность дизайнерам Дмитрию и Владимиру Яковлевым за оригинальные творческие решения.
Переводчику текстов Ирине Характеровой — за квалифицированный перевод.

Политика конфиденциальностиСогласие на обработку персональных данных






       
банковская карта карточка Финансы для Людей